Schedule for Channel 13

9/18/20209/19/20209/20/2020
9/21/20209/22/20209/23/2020
9/24/20209/25/20209/26/2020
9/28/2020

Friday, September 18, 2020
10:00 AMChisholm School Board
12:00 PMSt. Louis Co. Board Meeting
6:30 PMChisholm Grace Lutheran Church
8:00 PMChisholm City Council

Saturday, September 19, 2020
8:00 AMChisholm City Council
2:00 PMChisholm Grace Lutheran Church
4:00 PMChisholm School Board
6:30 PMChisholm Baptist Church Service
8:00 PMChisholm City Council

Sunday, September 20, 2020
9:00 AMChisholm Grace Lutheran Church
11:00 AMChisholm Baptist Church Service
1:00 PMChisholm City Council
4:00 PMChisholm School Board
5:30 PMChisholm Baptist Church Service
10:00 PMChisholm City Council

Monday, September 21, 2020
8:00 AMChisholm City Council
2:00 PMChisholm School Board
6:00 PMChisholm Baptist Church Service
8:00 PMChisholm City Council

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
8:00 AMChisholm City Council
2:00 PMChisholm School Board
6:00 PMChisholm Baptist Church Service
8:00 PMChisholm City Council

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
9:00 AMChisholm Baptist Church Service
5:30 PMChisholm Live
9:00 PMChisholm School Board

Thursday, September 24, 2020
2:00 AMChisholm Grace Lutheran Church
10:00 AMChisholm Grace Lutheran Church
1:00 PMChisholm Baptist Church Service
5:00 PMChisholm School Board
8:30 PMSt. Louis Co. Board Meeting

Friday, September 25, 2020
10:00 AMChisholm School Board
12:00 PMSt. Louis Co. Board Meeting
6:30 PMChisholm Grace Lutheran Church
8:00 PMChisholm City Council

Saturday, September 26, 2020
8:00 AMChisholm City Council
2:00 PMChisholm Grace Lutheran Church
4:00 PMChisholm School Board
6:30 PMChisholm Baptist Church Service
8:00 PMChisholm City Council
Monday, September 28, 2020
8:00 AMChisholm City Council
2:00 PMChisholm School Board
6:00 PMChisholm Baptist Church Service
8:00 PMChisholm City Council